I’m Riding in the Tour De Cure for the American Diabetes Association

Together we can Stop Diabetes one mile at a time
I am riding in the 25th Anniversary ride of the Tour de Cure to help Stop Diabetes. I’m joining thousands of riders from across the country to celebrate this milestone and to raise money to further the mission of the American Diabetes Association: to prevent and cure diabetes and to improve the lives of all those affected by diabetes.

With your help, we will fight for a future where a parent does not have to hear that their child has diabetes. A future where an adult does not have to face the uncertain times ahead after receiving a diabetes diagnosis. A future where you and I will know that we had a part in making this possible.

I know my participation in this year’s Tour de Cure can and will make a difference. Please help me in my quest to prevent and cure diabetes once and for all by making a donation. Your generosity would mean so much to me!

Donate to Me

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

